Angebote zu "Poster" (9 Treffer)

Worms Poster
6,99 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Worms Poster We´ll get you!

Anbieter: Close Up Posters
Stand: 20.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Finding the Worm (Twerp Sequel) , Hörbuch, Digi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The New York Post praised Twerp as ´´reminiscent of The Perks of Being a Wallflower”. Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own - an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandlot and listeners who love books by Jennifer L. Holm, Andrew Clements, and Rebecca Stead. It’s not a test unless you can fail....Trouble always seems to find 13-year-old Julian Twerski. First it was a bullying incident, and now he’s been accused of vandalizing a painting. The principal doesn’t want to suspend him again, so instead, he asks Julian to write a 200-word essay on good citizenship. Julian writes 200 no’s instead, and so begins an epic struggle between Julian and his principal. Being falsely accused is bad enough, but outside of school, Julian’s dealing with even bigger issues. His friend Quentin has been really sick. How can life be fair when the nicest guy in your group has cancer? Julian’s faith and friendships are put to the test...and the stakes have never been higher. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Everette Plen. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/001796/bk_lili_001796_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Brand New Readers: Summer Fun! [With Sticker(s)...
13,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

We´ve taken our most summery Brand New Reader titles and added lots of kid-, teacher- and parent-friendly extras! We´ve taken our most popular and summery Brand New Reader titles and have added loads of kid-, teacher- and parent-friendly extras to bring you another outstanding Brand New Reader collection! Unlike most reading programs, Brand New Readers are short, funny stories written by award-winning authors, full of bright, colorful artwork by illustrators kids know and love. This Brand New Reader set makes it easy and fun to follow favorite characters from story to story. The boxed set contains: - 10 short, funny, full-color books featuring best-selling characters such as Mouse and Worm - A foldout poster with full-color stickers so readers can track the books they´ve read - A Brand New Readers certificate of achievement to build confidence - A make-your-own Brand New Reader book - just right for brand-new writers - A parent/teacher guide to making reading a success the very first time!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.06.2019
Zum Angebot
On the Move to Meaningful Internet Systems 2004...
122,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(122,99 € / in stock)

On the Move to Meaningful Internet Systems 2004: OTM 2004 Workshops:OTM Confederated International Workshops and Posters, GADA, JTRES, MIOS, WORM, WOSE, PhDS, and INTEROP 2004, Agia Napa, Cyprus, October 25-29, 2004. Proceedings

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.06.2019
Zum Angebot
My Bonny Light Horseman: Bloody Jack #6 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In My Bonny Light Horseman, the infamous pirate, riverboat seductress, master of disguise, and street-urchin-turned-sailor Jacky Faber has been captured by the French and beheaded in full view of her friends and crew. Inconceivable? Yes! The truth is she´s secretly forced to pose as an American dancer behind enemy lines in Paris, where she entices a French general into revealing military secrets - all to save her dear friends. Then, in intrepid Jack Faber style, she dons male clothing and worms her way into a post as a galloper with the French army, ultimately leading a team of men to fight alongside the great Napoleon. In this sixth installment of the ´´Bloody Jack´´ series, love and war collide as the irrepressible Jacky Faber sets off on a daring adventure she vowed she´d never take! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katherine Kellgren. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/live/000343/bk_live_000343_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Spy for the Night Riders: Introducing Martin Lu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Spy for the Night Riders - Introducing Martin Luther Karl Schumacher was 15 when he came to the German city of Wittenberg in 1520 seeking an education. He had been very fortunate that the esteemed university professor, Doctor Martin Luther, had taken him into his household as a servant. Luther’s promise of tutoring Karl in exchange for his labor was the chance of a lifetime - until a poster on the church door declared his master a heretic! Karl is asked to travel with Doctor Luther to appear before the emperor’s Imperial Council in the city of Worms. Will his life be at stake as well as Luther’s? And who is the mysterious young lady who shadows their trip? Could she be a spy for Luther’s enemy, Doctor Eck? Or might the night riders be secret supporters of Luther? With danger lurking on every side, who can Karl trust? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jim Hodges. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/115429/bk_acx0_115429_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Bass Fishing: The How to Catch Bass Fish Guide ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The best way to catch bass is to know what you´re doing! The author of this guide takes you through the steps and shows you the secrets of bass fishing. Catching a giant bass is a nice accomplishment, and a fun thing to do (something you want to take a picture of and post it on the Internet). The pros have the experience. You have the desire to learn. It´s time to get educated before you waste your precious time waiting for fish that won´t want to be caught. Learn from the best. For example, you will learn: The right equipment to get started Targeting, luring, and figuring out the best location of the bass fish Everything about fly-rodding, worms, skipping, and drifting Taking the weather and the area into account before you set out on a fishing trip Special techniques that will help you be more successful at catching bass And much more! If you are a beginner, and you are excited about bass fishing, then do yourself a favor and get this book as soon as possible. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dave Wright. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/085274/bk_acx0_085274_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Fishing: Clever Techniques, Tips, and Secrets ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Learn about bass fishing and fly fishing in this elaborate guide. You will be taken through the steps and be taught the secrets of bass fishing. Catching an enormous bass is a good achievement, and a fun thing to do (something you want to take a picture of and post on the internet). The pros have the experience. You have the desire to learn. It’s time to get educated before you waste your precious time waiting for fish that won’t want to be caught. Learn from the best. For example, you will learn:The correct equipment to get started Targeting, luring, and figuring out the best site of the bass fish Everything about fly-rodding, worms, skipping, and drifting Taking the weather and the area into account before you set out on a fishing trip Unusual methods that will help you be more effective at catching bass The best places in California, Texas, or Florida to catch bass Mexican and Canadian reports of bass being caught Exact tips and tricks to catching bass Systems and lures for the ones who want to master catching bass Washing and storing your line Equipment tactics, interesting facts, and insider’s comments Three kinds of reeling and the most effectual ways to choose bait for the fish Casting techniques, arranging for storms, and information on choosing the right kind of rod Comments about wading, examining the prey, and avoiding snags Diverse kinds of salmon and ways to catch them Abilities to master and gear to use when catching trout Great tips on discovering trout and the best areas to go to Simple and progressive techniques to take your fly fishing to the next level And much more You cannot afford to miss this! Saving 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rick Paradis. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/135444/bk_acx0_135444_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Bass Fishing: Guide to Catching More Bass Fish ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Two completely different audiobooks about bass fishing—a 2-in-1 combo! Audiobook 1: The author of this guide takes you through the steps and shows you the secrets of bass fishing. Catching a giant bass is a nice accomplishment, and a fun thing to do (something you want to take a picture of and post on the Internet). The pros have the experience. You have the desire to learn. It´s time to get educated before you waste your precious time waiting for fish that won´t want to be caught. Learn from the best. For example, you will learn: The right equipment to get started. Targeting, luring, and figuring out the best location of the bass fish. Everything about fly-rodding, worms, skipping, and drifting. Taking the weather and the area into account before you set out on a fishing trip. Special techniques that will help you be more successful at catching bass. And much more! Audiobook 2: Do you live in North America? Are you eager to find those big bass fish and are you willing to travel for it? Then get this guide full of tips and locations about where to find those beautiful fish. This guide will give you new insights about several places, among others: The best spots in California, Texas, or Florida to catch bass. Mexican and Canadian reports of bass being caught. Specific tips and tricks about catching bass. Techniques and lures for the ones who want to master catching bass. And much more! Curious yet? Then don´t wait—start listening to catch more bass and take a picture with one of those big boys when you succeed. You´ll thank me later. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dave Wright. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/085587/bk_acx0_085587_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot