Angebote zu "Test" (6 Treffer)

Crash Test Dummies - A Worm´S Life
0,69 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Ökovital Frutti-Worms
1,47 € *
zzgl. 2,90 € Versand

Die Frutti-Worms von Ökovital sind extra sauer und zweifarbig (rot/gelb, rot/orange, gelb/grün) sortiert.

Anbieter: najoba
Stand: 20.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Insecticide Tests in the Control of the Corn Ea...
30,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Insecticide Tests in the Control of the Corn Ear Worm (Heliothis Obsoleta Fab.) (Classic Reprint): Clarence Ralph Collins

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Finding the Worm (Twerp Sequel) , Hörbuch, Digi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The New York Post praised Twerp as ´´reminiscent of The Perks of Being a Wallflower”. Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own - an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandlot and listeners who love books by Jennifer L. Holm, Andrew Clements, and Rebecca Stead. It’s not a test unless you can fail....Trouble always seems to find 13-year-old Julian Twerski. First it was a bullying incident, and now he’s been accused of vandalizing a painting. The principal doesn’t want to suspend him again, so instead, he asks Julian to write a 200-word essay on good citizenship. Julian writes 200 no’s instead, and so begins an epic struggle between Julian and his principal. Being falsely accused is bad enough, but outside of school, Julian’s dealing with even bigger issues. His friend Quentin has been really sick. How can life be fair when the nicest guy in your group has cancer? Julian’s faith and friendships are put to the test...and the stakes have never been higher. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Everette Plen. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/001796/bk_lili_001796_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Lucky Breaks , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 275min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On the eve of her eleventh birthday, Lucky wants to let loose and become intrepid; she´s ready for life to change. But Hard Pan (population 43) drones on like it always has: Lincoln all tied up in knotty matters, Miles newly diagnosed as a genius but as needy as ever, Brigitte running her Café and trying to figure out what it means to be American.Enter Paloma, tagging along on a visit to Hard Pan with a pack of hungry geologists. She´s smart and pretty and fun -- definitely best-friend material. But will Lucky be able to cope with tomato worms, Short Sammy´s mysterious box, the potential for disaster when Paloma´s parents visit Hard Pan, and Lincoln´s fame among knot tyers of the world?Lucky´s intrepidness is put to the test in this satisfying sequel to the Newbery Award-winning The Higher Power of Lucky. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cassandra Campbell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/000979/bk_lili_000979_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Angst vor Gluten, Laktose und Co.: Die Geschäft...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ausschläge, Konzentrationsstörungen, trockene Haut - all das kann auf eine Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeit hindeuten. So warnt eine Diagnostik-Firma und wirbt für ihren Schnell-Test. Ein anderes Unternehmen preist die Pille vor dem Essen. Der Histamin-Hemmer soll unbeschwerten Genuss garantieren. Die Verunsicherung am Esstisch wächst. Immer mehr besorgte Verbraucher verlangen Produkte ohne Gluten, Laktose oder Fructose. Sie lassen sich aufwändig untersuchen und probieren verschiedene ´´Therapien´´ aus. Doch nur verhältnismäßig wenige haben tatsächlich Grund dazu, kritisieren Ärzte und Verbraucherschützer. Mit O-Tönen von Britta Diana Petri (Leiterin Rainbow-Way Akademie, Haßlach), Olaf Schneider (Geschäftsführer Firma Cerascreen, Schweirn), Armin Valet (Lebensmittelchemiker und Ernährungsberater in der Verbraucherzentrale Hamburg), Prof. Dr. Margitta Worm (Leiterin Forschungsgruppe ´´Immodulation allergischer Erkrankungen´´ an der Charite Berlin), Dr. Marc Dangers (Leiter der Abteilung Forschung und Entwicklung, DST Diagnostische Systeme & Technologien GmbH, Schwerin) und Dr. Jörg Kleine-Tebbe (Vorstand der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Allergologie und Klinische Immunologie (DGAI). 1. Sprache: Deutsch. Erzähler: Christoph König, Britta Diana Petri, Olaf Schneider, Armin Valet, Margitta Worm, Marc Dangers. Hörprobe: http://samples.audible.de/bk/swrm/000703/bk_swrm_000703_sample.mp3. Digitales Hörbuch im AAX Format.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot